Our Agents

 

Peter Smothers

Broker/Realtor

peter@redkeysells.com
651-210-8860

 

Larry Oconnell

Realtor

larry@redkeysells.com
651-319-2936

Shannon Stelton

Realtor

shannon@redkeysells.com
651-260-7669

 

Kim Woehl

Realtor

kim@redkeysells.com
651-214-1459

 

Stephen Peloquin

Realtor

stephen@redkeysells.com
651-775-6861

 

Todd Lewandowski

Realtor

todd@redkeysells.com
651-442-8334

 

Cathie Lunzer

Realtor

cathielunzer@gmail.com
612-205-2256

Tangi Schaapveld

Realtor

tangi@redkeysells.com
651-491-2725

 

Mary Smothers

Realtor

mary@redkeysells.com
651-214-1276

 

Stan Anderson

Realtor

stan@redkeysells.com
612-306-8481

 

Jake Rivard

Realtor

jake@redkeysells.com
651-604-7300